Friday, January 15, 2010

The Usual Suspects Headline The Autograph List at the 31st National Sports Collectors Convention

The first group of athletes signing at the 2010 NSCC in Baltimore has been released and includes: Cal Ripken Jr., Jim Palmer, Eddie Murray, Brooks Robinson, Frank Robinson, 2010 Hall of Fame Inductees Andre Dawson & Whitey Herzog. Also appearing will be Johnny Bench, Wade Boggs, Rod Carew, Bo Jackson, Randy Johnson, Willie Mays, Tom Seaver, Joe Montana and Bart Starr. This is the initial group to be announced.

31st National Sports Collectors Convention

Baltimore August 4-8, 2010.


the sewingmachineguy said...

The thing at the National, I am most looking forward to... the cage match between Gellman and that dick that posts comments on his blog.

mfw13 said...

Until they hold it west of the Mississippi again, WHO CARES!!

Collectors on the west coast have been getting the shaft for way too long...this show should be called the "Northeast", not the National!!!

It shoould be mandated that the show rotate among regions of the country, and that no city host the National more than once in a ten-year period.

Post a Comment